Surgery Synopsis Newsletter

Summer 2023 Issue

Surgery Synopsis Editorial Team

Douglas E. Wood, MD, The Henry N. Harkins Professor and Chair
Susan Marx, MBA, PMP, CPC, Vice Chair, Finance & Administration
Judith Rapp, Assistant Director, Academic & Staff Human Resources; Department Communications
Kate Rimmer, MBA, Administrator, General Surgery, Plastic Surgery, Vascular Surgery
Stacy Nagy, Administrator, Program Operations, Marketing and Communications
Michael Hilleary, BS, Public Information Specialist
Sandra Burkhart, MA, Program Operations Specialist